LEGO Harry Potter Collection Is Now Available For Digital Pre-order And Pre-download On Xbox One


NOTE: You may pre-download this game, but it will not be playable until the release date/time: 10/30/2018 (check the product page for release date/time in your region).

Product Info:
Developer: TT Games
Publisher: Warner Bros. Interactive
Website: LEGO Harry Potter Collection
Twitter: @TTGames / @WarnerBrosEnt

We’re Streaming Marvel’s Spider-Man on PS4 Tomorrow

You can find our review of Marvel’s Spider-Man here, but if you’re curious to see it in action, we’re streaming two hours of it on tomorrow’s IGN Plays Live.

Our reviewer Jonathon Dornbush will be on hand to answer any questions you may have regarding Insomniac’s take on Spidey.

IGNPlaysLive-SpiderMan_YT

So join us Thursday, September 6 from 10am-12pm PT/1-3pm ET/6-8pm UK (Friday, September 7 from 3-5am AET), right here on the front page of IGN.com, or on YouTubeTwitch, or Mixer.

Continue reading…

Eiji Aonuma Says There’s A Possibility The Next Zelda Title Will Be On Switch

Playing the waiting game.

Since the release of The Legend of Zelda: Breath Of The Wild, the series producer Eiji Aonuma has spoken about Link’s future on several occasions.

Although we’re yet to hear anything official about the hero’s next outing, Aonuma recently shared some more of his thoughts about the next potential Zelda game – suggesting it might even be developed in time to be released on the Nintendo Switch and could perhaps utilise some of the system’s untapped features. 

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

My Hero Academia, The Ancient Magus’ Bride, and More Fantastic Cosplay from Crunchyroll Expo

Crunchyroll held its second convention this past weekend in San Jose, California, with all sorts of guests from the anime and wider entertainment industry. Like with most conventions, there were also great panels on all sorts of anime topics, and, of course, plenty of fantastic cosplayers were in attendance.

Check out some cosplay from Mob Psycho 100, Land of the Lustrous, The World Ends with You, and a more in the slideshow below:

Fans recently cast their vote on the best Dragon Ball villain of all time, which resulted in quite the interesting list. For more on anime, be sure to check out IGN’s review of the latest episode of Attack on Titan and our picks for the summer 2018 anime worth putting on your watchlist.

Continue reading…

Now Available on Steam – 428 〜封鎖された渋谷で〜

428 〜封鎖された渋谷で〜 is Now Available on Steam!

渋谷で起こった誘拐事件を中心に、主人公5人の運命が描かれる。5人の主人公それぞれの時間軸が存在し、シナリオを読み進めていく途中で別の主人公の特定時間へ”ジャンプ”できる。各主人公のシナリオに出現する選択肢は、他の主人公のシナリオに影響する場合があるため、慎重な選択が必要となる。